Skip to main content

CRS Honor Wall

Diamond Level

Dr. Ravi S. Chari and Dr. Sharon Elizabeth Albers
Mr. and Mrs. James Ardoin Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Ayers
Mr. Joseph N. Barker and Mrs. Judith O. Liff-Barker
Mrs. Lillian Robertson Bradford
Mr. Herbert O. Christopher
Mr. Richard S Cohen
Mrs. Adele B. Dilschneider

Mr. and Mrs. James C. Edenfield
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip H. Featherstone
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas O. Flood
Mr. Harris A Gilbert
Mr. and Mrs. Harold Gregory Goodman
Mrs. Frances K. Hardcastle
Mrs. Marlene Hays
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Thomas Johnston
Dr. and Mrs. Seth J. Karp
Mrs. Barbara Nelson Lamberson
Mr. and Mrs. Chao Lin

Dr. and Mrs. Harold L. Moses
Mrs. Carol Wright O'Hare  
Dr. and Mrs. Gene B. Shanks Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Overton T. Smith
Dr. and Mrs. Paul Sternberg, Jr.
Mr. Keith Urban and Ms. Nicole Kidman  
Ms. Terri L. Voland
Mr. and Mrs. Jack Neal Williamson 
Ms. Rebecca G. Wingate

Platinum Level

Dr. and Mrs. Ronald D. Alvarez     
Prof. and Mrs. William J. Blot
Dr. and Mrs. Anthony Lee Broglio  
Dr. and Mrs. Marcus W. Cheney
Mr. James Eston Daugherty    
Mr. and Mrs. Seth W. Hancock
Ms. Waddell W. Hancock II
Dr. Marta Hernanz-Schulman  
Dr. Billy G. Hudson and Dr. Julie K. Hudson
Dr. Maurice James  

Mr. David Jespersen and Ms. Leila McCoy
Dr. and Mrs. Allen B. Kaiser
Dr. and Mrs. Seth J. Karp
Mr. and Mrs. Larry W Keele  
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R King
Mr. and Mrs. Linwood A. Lacy Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Gregory A. Mencio
Mr. John Gaines Nelson
Dr. and Mrs. Robert H. Ossoff
Mrs. Rob Colby Pierce
Dr. Jennifer Ann Pietenpol and Dr. Ian M. Wattenmaker

Dr. C. Wright Pinson and Ms. Anona Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Larry J. Priddy  
Dr. and Mrs. Mace L. Rothenberg
Dr. and Mrs. William G. Sale, III
The Hon. and Mrs. Leslie C. Smith
Mrs. Carolyn Springfield-Harvey
Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Tarter 
Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. van Roijen Jr.
Mr. David B. Ellis and Mr. Barry S. Wilker

Gold Level

Mrs. Elmo G. Birkhead  
Mr. and Mrs. Frank M. Bumstead
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas S. Edenton
The Hon. and Mrs. Daniel Bernard Eisenstein  
Mr. and Mrs. Dwight Ethridge  
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Fouce
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Louis Grande
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin R. Hartman  

Dr. John H. Hash
Mr. and Mrs. Jordan Hymowitz  
Mr. and Mrs. Joey A. Jacobs
Mr. and Mrs. William B. King Jr.
Mr. Eric T. Klindt
Mr. and Mrs. Gerd Krohn  
Dr. Jirong Long
Mr. Ted McClain
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald B Morrow 

Ms. Helen Lanier Porter  
Mr. and Mrs. David F. Sampsell
Mrs. Bertie Foster Shriver  
Mr. and Mrs. W. Lucas Simons
Ms. Nan E. Speller
Mr. Mark Wilfong  
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Williams III
Mr. and Mrs. Blair J. Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. George Wright 

Silver Level

Dr. Bassel W. Abou-Khalil and Dr. Rima Nadim K. Abou-Khalil
Mr. Wesley W. Allen and Ms. Teresa Corlew
Mrs. Elizabeth J. Barbour
Mr. and Mrs. Martin S. Brown Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Roger P. Cottrell  
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Dalton Jr.  
Bradley Matthew Dennis, MD    
Mr. Robert H Ellis, III  
Mrs. Annette S. Eskind
Mr. and Mrs. Mark V. Ezell
Dr. and Mrs. James W Felch  

Dr. William H. Fiske and Dr. Christina Taulien Fiske
Dr. and Mrs. Arthur C. Fleischer
Mrs. Dorothy Dabney Franks
Dr. Frank E. Harrell Jr. and Dr. Liana Paslaru Harrell 
Dr. and Mrs. David G. Harrison  
Mr. and Mrs. Aubrey B. Harwell Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. J. Michael Hayes   
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Howser
Dr. and Mrs. Talat Alp Ikizler  
Dr. James A. Johns and Dr. Karla J. Johns
Mr. Robert L Kenworthy Sr.
Dr. and Mrs. Christopher D. Lind
Dr. David Scott Morgan and Dr. Karen C. Bloch

Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Paul Raffanti  
Mr. and Mrs. Randall C. Reynolds
Dr. William J. Shasteen
Dr. and Mrs. Nicholas Erik Sieveking  
Dr. Michael C. Swan and Dr. Rebecca R. Swan
Dr. Thomas R. Talbot III and Dr. Helen Keipp Bredenberg Talbot
Dr. Paul E. Teschan
Ms. Mary Beth Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. Wade P. Thornton
Dr. and Mrs. Richard C. Tomichek
Mr. Phillip Trem  

Bronze Level

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Lucien Abraham
Mr. Marcus Affeldt
Mr. and Mrs. David Alexander
Dr. Kristin Kathleen Ancell
Dr. and Mrs. Don H. Arnold
Mrs. Patricia W Arnold  
Mr. Saptarshi Biswas, M.B.B.S. and Ms. Arna Banerjee, M.B.B.S.
Dr. Tyler Warren Barrett and Mrs. Kelly M. McGill-Barrett
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Beasley
Dr. Andrea A Birch  
Dr. and Mrs. James L. Blair
Ms. Sandie Bolina
Mr. and Mrs. William A Booth  
Mr. Stephen Brady  
Mr. Lincoln Brown  
Ms. Michelle Bullock  
Dr. and Mrs. Sam S. Chang
​​Dr. Anna S Clayton
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Collins    
Mr. and Mrs. Jimmy Cosby  
Dr. Steven J Culbert and Dr. Susan K Culbert  
Ms. Janine M. Cundiff  
Mr. and Mrs. Albert J. Dale III  
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Eagan  
Mr. James H Elwood
Dr. and Mrs. Steven J. Eskind
Dr. and Mrs. Reid Finlayson  
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Warne Fitch     
Mr. and Mrs. Scott F. Ghertner  
Ms. Peggy Gilbert  
Dr. and Mrs. Danny W. Gnewikow  
Mr. and Mrs. Fred C. Goad Jr.
Ms. Jeanne Marie Guise  
Mr. John C. Hallquist  
Dr. Jin Ho Han    
Dr. Katherine E. Hartmann and Mr. Mark E. Hartmann
Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy T. Hayes    
Dr. and Mrs. J. Harold Helderman

Dr. Robert M. Hodapp and Dr. Elisabeth M. Dykens
Mr. and Mrs. Christen W Hoedt  
Dr. Andrew Hotaling  
Ms. Kelly Houske  
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Jennings  
Dr. Corbin R. Johnson
Mr. Jonathan Johnson  
Dr. Michael N Johnston    
Mr. Christopher Robert Kirkland and Mrs. Beth Kirkland
Mr. Jeffrey Kozak  
Ms. Lee Ann Kozak  
Ms. Lisa Kozak  
Dr. and Mrs. Eric Shawn K. Lambright
Dr. and Mrs. Alexander J. Langerman
Dr. Evon Batey Lee
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn R Lloyd  
Ms. Cynthia Floyd Manley
Dr. and Mrs. Lawrence J. Marnett  
Ms. Amy M Maynard  
Dr. Christina L. Mayville
Ms. Susan R McCain  
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R McCarty  
Dr. and Mrs. Jared John McKinney
Dr. and Mrs. Jeffry P. McKinzie     
Mr. Willie W. Middleton  
Dr. Robert F. Miller and Dr. Bonnie Mersky Miller
Mr. Ohan Missirian-Dill  
Mr. Cam Montgomery  
Mr. and Mrs. Michael D. Morello  
Mrs. Katherine D. Murfree
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald S. Obenauf
Dr. Kenneth Hugo Palm and Ms. Janine Palm
Mr. and Mrs. Dwight W Palmer  
Mr. Dennis C Patterson  
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher R. Peck  
Dr. and Mrs. Galen Perdikis  
Ms. Alexandra Price  

Dr. and Mrs. David S. Raiford    
Ms. Terry Rainey  
Mr. W. Casey Reed
Mr. John Rice  
Mr. and Mrs. Murray Rice
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Andrew Robers  
Dr. John P Rohde    
Dr. Sarah L. Rohde and Mr. Robert Herring
Mr. and Mrs. Robert O. Rolfe
Dr. and Mrs. Stephan E Russ
Dr. and Mrs. Timothy P. Schoettle
Mr. Steven W Schultz  
Mrs. Joan Blum Shayne
Dr. Myrick Clements Shinall and Dr. Jennifer Hope Bennett Shinall
Dr. and Mrs. Barry D. Silverman  
Dr. Clay Barton Smith   
Dr. Michael C Smith    
Mr. Clayton Rollins Snyder   
Dr. Carmen C. Solorzano  
Dr. and Mrs. Lawrence B. Stack
Mr. C. Michael Stein, M.B., Ch.B. and Mrs. Lorraine Burger-Stein
Mrs. Dorie F Sternberg
Dr. and Mrs. Timothy W. Stevens
Mr. Michael Taylor  
Dr. and Mrs. Wesley P. Thayer  
Dr. and Mrs. Michael C. Trueblood
Mr. Wai Lin Tun  
Dr. Jan van Eys
Ms. Joyce A. Vise
Mr. Brian D. Waller  
Dr. Liza Monique Weavind and Mr. Stephen Stenhouse
Ms. Joni P. Werthan
Dr. Mary I Yarbrough and Mr. Terry Wharton
Dr. Thomas C. Wheeler and Dr. Tamara J. Wheeler
Mrs. Dudley Brown White
Ms. Delores Wolfe 
Ms. Shirley A. Zeitlin